Support Staff

Support Staff: Email:
Samantha Damanhoury, School Social Worker samantha.damanhoury@smusd.org
Sharon Aclan, Occupational Therapy sharon.aclan@smusd.org
Cecilia Lopez, School Psychologist cecilia.lopez@smusd.org
Decemna Tang, Speech-Language Pathologist (Preschool-K) decemna.tang@smusd.org
Britney Spasovski, Speech-Language Pathologist (1st-5th) britney.spasovski@smusd.org
Dionne Groom, Speech-Language Pathologist Assistant dionne.groom@smusd.org
Tony Dunne, A.P.E. tony.dunne@smusd.org
Diana Brown, Intervention Specialist diana.brown@smusd.org
Miwa Cohenour, Intervention Specialist miwa.cohenour@smusd.org